top of page
  • Foto van schrijverPaddock14

DF1 Racing with outstanding Alain Mosqueron on title defending course in 2020 NWES Club Challenge

The Frenchman and the Austrian team will team up again in the 2020 EuroNASCAR season



DF1 Racing is pleased to announce that the official contract extension with reigning EuroNASCAR Club Challenge Champion Alain Mosqueron was signed today. During their journey to Charlotte for the NWES price giving ceremonies, the talks between DF1 Racing motorsport boss Norbert Walchhofer and EuroNASCAR Club Challenge Champion Alain Mosqueron were so positive, that both parties decided to stay together for the 2020 season.


Mosqueron chose to defend his 2019 EuroNASCAR Club Challenge title with DF1 Racing next year. Furthermore the Frenchman will take part in one, two or even more EuroNASCAR 2 races, but his focus will be on testing during the season to get more faith in his driving style.


Mosqueron said: "I'm quite happy to be a DF1 Racing tiger again next year. My family and myself, we felt very comfort with the DF1 Team last season and I'm pretty sure that the team will provide me a great NASCAR car again. My aim is to keep growing my NASCAR career and become a fix part of the 2021 EuroNASCAR 2 grid."



"The 2020 championship will be very interesting for me, as I'm racing in the same class but now I know three of the four tracks we will race on. This is a great opportunity to evaluate my skills as I can compare the data from this and last season. Now I am really looking forward to the 2020 championship and I wish all other drivers, mechanics, the rest of the DF1 Racing team and all NASCAR fans a merry Christmas and a happy new year."

Mehr info! www.df1-nascar.com



20 weergaven0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven
bottom of page